Current Board and Officers

President

David

Phillips

Dmphillips19@gmail.com

Treasurer

Isabelle

Albeck

ialbeck@comcast.net

Secretary

Linda

Ross

lindaross5@comcast.net

Membership Chair

Nancy

Leipzig

njleipzig@gmail.com

Grounds

Jerry

Greene

rmgreene610@hotmail.com

Board Member

Beth

Beck

egb0726@hotmail.com

Board Member

Beverly

Bernson

Bev7bob@comcast.net

Board Member

Jill

Charney

jillcharney1@gmail.com

Board Member

Robert

Ellertsen

rellertsen@aol.com

Board Member

Larry

Fischer

larry.fischer@bizcastz.com

Board Member

Jane

Pollack

salstein@comcast.net

Board Member

John

Seferiadis

johnsef@gmail.com

Board Member

Eugene

Shim

Eugene.Shim@nasdaq.com