officers

Current Board and Officers

President

   

Robert

Ellertsen

rellertsen@aol.com

Treasurer

   

Isabelle

Albeck

ialbeck@comcast.net

Secretary

   

Linda

Ross

lindaross5@comcast.net

Membership Chair

   

Deb

Cronin

crocom@aol.com

Grounds

   

Jerry

Greene

rmgreene610@hotmail.com

Board Member    

Irv

Epstein

epstein@brandeis.edu

Board Member    

Andy

Gelbert

andy.gelbert@gmail.com

Board Member    

Helen

Jordan

greenthumbhelen@gmail.com

Board Member    

Betty

Kuhn

bettyjkuhn@gmail.com

Board Member    

Larry

Plitch

lag1006@gmail.com

Board Member    

Jane

Pollack

salstein@comcast.net

Board Member    

Charlie

Verge

charlie.verge@gmail.com